Contacts

Department

Customer Service and Imports

customerservice@pnct.net
973.522.2239
973.465.8826

Yard/Gate Operations

James Jacobsen

Sr.Terminal Manager
James.Jacobsen@pnct.net
973.522.4793

Mark Ficarra

Manager Commercial Services
Mark.Ficarra@pnct.net
973.522.2236

Christine Brady

Customer Service Manager
Christine.Brady@pnct.net
973.522.2251

Louis Leone

Gate Operations/Equipment Manager
Louis.Leone@pnct.net
973.522.2242

Reefer/M&R

Charlie Ferlisi

Reefer/M&R Manager
Calogero.Ferlisi@pnct.net
973.522.2240

Rail Operations

Mike Sullivan

Rail Ops Manager
Pnct.rail@pnct.net
973.522.2205

Marine Operations

Daniel Magrino

Marine Ops Manager
Daniel.Magrino@pnct.net
973.522.2312

Management

James Pelliccio

James Pelliccio

President and CEO
Chris Garbarino

Chris Garbarino

Chief Operating Officer
Marcus Braun

Markus Braun

Chief Finance Officer
John Esposito

John Esposito

Director HS&E
Adam Sulich

Adam Sulich

Director IT